Terra Tenebrosa


The story of the following photos was that I told myself that if I don’t get them right, I would close my artist facebook page and take a break for some time. I actually had this idea for half a year, but either the weather was too sunny, or my laziness stopped me (like it always does). Glad I did get them right in the end.

The first photo is actually some fan art for the beautiful novel Imblanzitorul apelor by A.R.Deleanu, resembling the character named Musafirul nepoftit.

Musafirul nepoftit

*inspirational music*

Terra Tenebrosa

~ by ancamitroi on December.3.2013.

3 Responses to “Terra Tenebrosa”

  1. I’m glad your idea came to fruition, these are very beautiful.

  2. Excellent work – well worth waiting for the opportune intersection of willingness and weather. These shots are appealingly atmospheric. For me, #1 especially is hauntingly emotive.

Leave a Reply

 
